Skip to main content

Fall 2020 Officers

Officer Name Position Contact
Cade Fink Co-President cfink4@wisc.edu
Emily Cebasek Co-President cebasek@wisc.edu
Mark Kamp Communications Officer - Social Media mjkamp@wisc.edu
Tori Schrimpf Communications Officer - Outreach vschrimpf@wisc.edu
Gwen Schad Industry Officer gschad@wisc.edu
Kwasi Debrah-Pinamang Industry Officer kdebrahpinam@wisc.edu
Russel Mendes Projects Chair rmendes@wisc.edu
Reece Jahnke Projects Officer rjahnke@wisc.edu
Xiwen (Simon) Shen Projects Officer, Past-Webmaster simon.shen@wisc.edu
Ashutosh Bakre Webmaster asbakre@wisc.edu

Past Officers

Officer Name Position Contact
Andrew DiGuilio President adiguilio@wisc.edu
Galen Giese President ggiese2@wisc.edu
Anapat Chairithinugull Vice President chairithinug@wisc.edu
Michael Schears Industry Chair schears2@wisc.edu
Kai Pederson Projects Officer kpederson3@wisc.edu